HET BUURTSPORT TEAM

Isabelle Van Damme

administratief verantwoordelijke

isabelle@buurtsportbrussel.be

Younes Moufti

sportanimator Noordwijk

DWC Bockstael

younes@buurtsportbrussel.be

Hassan Chouite

sportanimator Noordwijk

DWC Bockstael

hassan@buurtsportbrussel.be

Gilan Morsy

Onthaal en adm.

medewerker BBJJA

gilan@buurtsportbrussel.be

Sylvia Bantuelle

Secretariaat BBJJA

Bbjja.secretariaat@gmail.com

Mehdi Alioua

Hulplesgever BBJJA

Wendy Coppieters

sportanimator - Brussel-Centr.

DWC Jonction

project beweegkriebels

wendy@buurtsportbrussel.be

 

Asker Camyurdu

Chauffeur

en materiaalbeheerder

Buurtsport Brussel v.z.w. • p/a VGC-sportdienst, E.Jacqmainlaan 135 • 1000 Brussel

tel. 02/ 563 05 14

Buurtsport Brussel v.z.w. © 2015 • ontwerp: Peter Vernaillen